

## First Intra-University Level HACKATHON-2022

organized by
Department of Hospital Administration
in collaboration with



Sir Chhotu Ram Institute of Engineering and Technology

Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut

## LIST OF WINNERS

Positic	Winner Team	Cash Prize	Team members
1 <sup>st</sup>	Теат Н	1000/=	Satyanand, Hari Om Pandey, Harshit Kumar and Praveen Kumar Pandey
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Теат В	800/=	Ankit Kumar, Varsha Chhillar, Abhishek Gupta and Anubhav Tiwari
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Team F	600/=	Abheshit Saxena, Shivam and Mukul Dev Singh

Certificate of participation is given to entire team of participants & organisers of HACKATHON-2022